//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Christpher Pyne says . . .


New addition to DMSV 5 “Pyne-opathological Liar”

Café Whispers

Oh. My. God. My jaw just dropped to the floor.

Just checking my email and a few people have sent me an email that they’d received from Christopher Pyne. I reproduce for you this jaw-dropping email (below). Brace yourselves.

Dear Friend,

Today, the Coalition Government secured a national agreement on school funding.

This agreement fulfils the commitment we made to parents and schools before the election.

The Coalition Government has restored the $1.2 billion that Labor ripped out of schools funding – and this brings total additional school funding over the next four years to $2.8 billion.

No state or territory misses out.

That’s good news for schools, parents and students in Queensland, Western Australia and the Northern Territory which did not have agreements with the previous government.

Labor and the former Education Minister, Bill Shorten left school funding in a mess.

The hurried agreements signed in the dying days…

View original post 118 more words

Discussion

One thought on “Christpher Pyne says . . .

  1. I got the Pyne email too.
    I got to the
    “Dear Friend” and nearly threw up.
    This scumbag has no friends, no policy and no idea.

    Like

    Posted by cornlegend | December 4, 2013, 10:19 pm

Leave a Reply

Trish Corry

trishcorry

trishcorry

I love to discuss Australian Politics. My key areas of interest are Welfare, Disadvantage, emotions in the workplace, organisational behaviour, stigma, leadership, women, unionism. I am pro-worker and anti-conservativism/Liberalism. I am a proud member of the Australian Labor Party and you will find my blog posts written from a Laborist / Progressive Slant.

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,380 other followers

The Red Window

Follow me on Twitter

