//
you're reading...
Australian Politics, Trish Corry

More Powerful than a Three Word Slogan. No Words Needed. #MarchInMay


All Photos Via Twitter

MiM1 MiM2 MiM SWMiM8

 
Mim4 MiM5 MiM6 MiM7

About trishcorry

I love to discuss Australian Politics. My key areas of interest are Welfare, Disadvantage, emotions in the workplace, organisational behaviour, stigma, leadership, women, unionism. I am pro-worker and anti-conservativism/Liberalism. I am a proud member of the Australian Labor Party and you will find my blog posts written from a Laborist / Progressive Slant.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “More Powerful than a Three Word Slogan. No Words Needed. #MarchInMay

  1. Tony Abbott, has to obey banking decisions such as the IMF, the liberal government is given orders as to how the economy has to run, and what line the speech makers are to give to Abbott, and how to sell it to the Australian public, He would be bought off and has no choice, he is a puppet and has to comply, also if he is not going to cooperate he or his family will be dealt with, only fear drives this man, although I am not a politician nor do I vote for this party, you may comply to power structures if you become worried as to your family or yourself as far as safety is concerned.

    Like

    Posted by donwreford | May 18, 2014, 7:53 pm
  2. Wonderful. I had to work but I wish I could have been there.

    Like

    Posted by girlseule | May 18, 2014, 10:53 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Making Money online - May 21, 2014

Leave a Reply

Trish Corry

trishcorry

trishcorry

I love to discuss Australian Politics. My key areas of interest are Welfare, Disadvantage, emotions in the workplace, organisational behaviour, stigma, leadership, women, unionism. I am pro-worker and anti-conservativism/Liberalism. I am a proud member of the Australian Labor Party and you will find my blog posts written from a Laborist / Progressive Slant.

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,380 other followers

The Red Window

Follow me on Twitter

