//
you're reading...
Australian Politics, Tony Abbott

It’s Google official – Tony Abbott is a stupid thing


I Boatphoneusually write a blog post when I am driven by something within me that is so passionate, I simply have to write.  Which is usually everyday, but I often refrain to reflect for a while. I try to write from an individualistic perspective.  I don’t want to churn out the same stories as everyone else. Hence, I do refrain from writing about Tony Abbott’s lack of ………lack of…….well anything really. There are so many stories day after day which address our Prime Minister’s blatant incompetence and complete idiocy. It appears as if every Tom, Dick and Harriette in the country is completely tuned into the fact that Tony Abbott is a stupid thing.  This has extended to funny but accurate Youtube posts, Cartoons, American comedy channels, prominent newspapers in the USA and now it is even Google Official.

Yes, Tony Abbott is the top return for “Stupid Things.”  If you type “Stupid things” in the search bar, Google will tell you straight away, Tony Abbott is the most stupidest thing in the Google-verse.

stupid things

About trishcorry

I love to discuss Australian Politics. My key areas of interest are Welfare, Disadvantage, emotions in the workplace, organisational behaviour, stigma, leadership, women, unionism. I am pro-worker and anti-conservativism/Liberalism. I am a proud member of the Australian Labor Party and you will find my blog posts written from a Laborist / Progressive Slant.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “It’s Google official – Tony Abbott is a stupid thing

  1. btw. your Google results are customised by Google to suit you. I tried it, and Abbott doesnt get a mention on the first page of my results, and two of the images on my results are different from those in your picture also.
    So unfortunately he isnt (yet) universally recognised as The Stupid Thing.

    Like

    Posted by John Mark Vandenberg | July 5, 2015, 6:13 pm
  2. ….tried from three PC’s and iOS including proxy & incognito. Worked a charm. Top of the list as advertised. AAAA+ blogger, will read again, recommend anyone read.

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by Benjamin | July 5, 2015, 9:34 pm

Leave a Reply

Trish Corry

trishcorry

trishcorry

I love to discuss Australian Politics. My key areas of interest are Welfare, Disadvantage, emotions in the workplace, organisational behaviour, stigma, leadership, women, unionism. I am pro-worker and anti-conservativism/Liberalism. I am a proud member of the Australian Labor Party and you will find my blog posts written from a Laborist / Progressive Slant.

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,380 other followers

The Red Window

Follow me on Twitter

