//
you're reading...
Australian Politics

What is wrong with Australian Government services?


The Government has gutted the public sector to its bare bones. Excellent piece by Mike Cullen.

Writing in Shadows

I was brought up under the misinformation that the Australian Liberals were better economic managers than the Australian Labor party. Given hindsight, I’ll have to say we’ll need to agree to disagree on that. Selling every Government owned enterprise not nailed to the floor is not necessarily good economic management.

View original post 435 more words

Discussion

3 thoughts on “What is wrong with Australian Government services?

  1. Trish, yrt another masterpiece.

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by townsvilleblog | January 27, 2017, 6:53 pm
  2. I was going to say shitloads until I realised it`s been said

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by Bighead1883 | January 27, 2017, 7:03 pm

Leave a Reply

Trish Corry

trishcorry

trishcorry

I love to discuss Australian Politics. My key areas of interest are Welfare, Disadvantage, emotions in the workplace, organisational behaviour, stigma, leadership, women, unionism. I am pro-worker and anti-conservativism/Liberalism. I am a proud member of the Australian Labor Party and you will find my blog posts written from a Laborist / Progressive Slant.

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,380 other followers

The Red Window

Follow me on Twitter

